What is your Ag legacy?

threefarmersWe often refer to life as the school of hard knocks. These experiences, both good and bad, lead to lessons learned, which in turn shape who you are and often influence future decisions. In agriculture, these are the experiences that shape your operation, and together, become your Ag legacy.

Join us for a discussion on what an Ag legacy is and to begin thinking more on your own Ag legacy. What are you doing to preserve and pass it on to the  next generation? What more is there than creating a will and taking care of the financial side of the estate? What about the day to day management skills? Those hard earned lessons?

Join us for a live webinar, on Thursday, October 20th at 12:00 Eastern/11:00 Central/10:00 Mountain/9:00 Pacific. We will provide a more in-depth look at the features of a legacy and resources available to help individuals begin working on their own legacy. You can click here to join the webinar.