How Are You Mentoring the Next Generation?

tworanchersMentoring is a relationship in which a more experienced or knowledgeable person guides a less experienced or less knowledgeable person through an activity or event in their life. While the mentor can be older or younger than the mentee, they must have a specific expertise which qualifies them?

Join us for a discussion on mentoring and to begin thinking more about how you are mentoring the next generation. Does the mentee drive the process? Are you using a formal approach to keep the mentoring relationship on track? Is there an expectation that everyone will “get along?” Have you considered the 6 steps to a mentoring relationship?

Join us for a live webinar, on Wednesday, December 14th at 12:00 Eastern/11:00 Central/10:00 Mountain/9:00 Pacific. We will provide a more in-depth look at the features of mentoring in agriculture and resources available to help individuals begin working on mentoring in their own operation. You can click here to join the webinar.